Board of Directors

ESCO’s Board of Directors are a diverse group of dedicated individuals who all have a passion for building stronger communities by developing youth.

Michael Steele, President, Elite Soccer of America, Inc.

Vice President
Dan Caldera, Teacher/Coach, Buffalo Grove High School

Sharon Sieg, President, Sieg Marketing

Joseph Tomaino, Accounting Manager, The Martin-Brower Company



Jay Casaletto–Account Executive, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Jeff Cismoski–Wealth Advisor, Evanston Advisors- Family Wealth Office

Lici Lytle–Freelance Producer, WMAQ-TV Chicago

Ross Vittore–Director of Innovative Learning, Community Consolidated School District 59

Kara Waddell–Special Education Teacher, Township High School District 211

Cortney Wascher–President, Anderson Lock Co.



Executive Director
Erica Chianelli